Harold Perkins, MD

Medical Director

Marsha Lewis, APRN

Racquel Stucky, DO

John Nguyen, APRN

Samuel Goetschius, APRN

Clinic Director

Jena Fry, PA-C

Rhandi Rexroat, APRN

Micah Wiesner, PA-C

Joan Aura, APRN

Richard Potts, DDS

Dental Director

Vanessa Aguirre, RDH

Bob Burns, DDS

Karen Moreno, RDH

Jaime Astorga, DDS


Vanessa Rosas, RDH

Nuvia Lemus, DDS

Dmitriy Shpak, DDS


Emmanuel Okeke, MD

Robin Unruh


Behavioral Health Director

Vanessa Gaytan, LMSW,


Holly Mancillas, LMSW


For life-threatening emergencies call 911

All calls received after our normal business hours will be answered by our on-call service.

This health center receives HHS funding and has Federal PHS deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

© 2020 GFH